Apple updates camera RAW support

Article Summary:

Apple has added RAW support for the following cameras: Canon EOS M, Canon PowerShot G15, Canon PowerShot S110, Canon PowerShot SX50 HS, Nikon D600, Nikon 1 J2, Panasonic LUMIX DMC-FZ200, Panasonic LUMIX DMC-G5, Panasonic LUMIX DMC-LX7, Sony Alpha NEX-F3 and Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX100. These cameras are now fully supported in iPhoto and Aperture.

Camera RAW update version 4.01 is available to download from the Apple support site or via Software Update.