• This topic is locked This topic is locked
12 replies to this topic

#1 a.neffx

a.neffx

Starfish

• Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 09 June 2017 - 08:13 PM

I am new to the underwater photography world (aside from GoPro's). I enjoy Macro shots and I am currently looking for a nice setup to start dedicating trips to underwater photography. I would prefer something that could be used on land as well. not too bulky. 

I have been interested in the Olympus E-M1 and the RX100 as they both fit my needs. obviously, the M1 has the ability to grow in the hobby a lot more than the RX. so that decision is based more on pricepoint.

Would be looking for something within the next 2 months. Thank you for considering.

Alex

#2 swgdesign

swgdesign

Triggerfish

• Pip
  • 49 posts

Posted 09 June 2017 - 11:49 PM

I will most likely have an rx100 and natuciam housing for sale in the next 1-2 months, will come with tray tray arms, nauticam Fisheye lens and macro lens. NO strobes!

#3 a.neffx

a.neffx

Starfish

• Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 10 June 2017 - 01:16 AM

SWG - sent you a PM

#4 h2onutz

h2onutz

Sea Wasp

• Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 10 June 2017 - 04:40 AM

I've retired from scuba diving and underwater photography. I have Olympus E-520 camera with the housing, two different ports, 14-42 lens, 50mm macro lens, two Inon strobes, all the arms, chargers, batteries, cards, and case. Everything from soup to nuts in excellent working condition. If you are interested I can send photos and additional information.

#5 sinetwo

sinetwo

Wolf Eel

• PipPip
  • 120 posts

Posted 25 July 2017 - 09:45 PM

I've got an rx100ii with nauticam housing, idas tray, wide and macro wet lenses and possibly a strobe which I will be putting up for sale shortly, if you are interested?

Sent from my E5823 using Tapatalk

#6 swgdesign

swgdesign

Triggerfish

• Pip
  • 49 posts

Posted 26 July 2017 - 04:43 AM

I also have an rx100, nauticam housing, flexitray, fisheye and macro lenses for sale - £1000!