If you click the link www.getwet-asia.com you go to a pic of a whale shark for about two seconds before you get redirected to their main content. This is my picture. It is on my website, http://www.uwworld.c.....Shark 12.html
What really kind of irks me is that if you look at the bottom of the page they are claiming the copyright for GetWet-Asia.com So I went to godaddy and looked up the owner of GetWet-Asia.com
Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.
Registrant:
Bernarditha Willes
28 Calcutta Street
Merville Park
Paranaque, Metro Manila 1700
Philippines
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: GETWET-ASIA.COM
Created on: 30-Nov-08
Expires on: 30-Nov-09
Last Updated on: 03-Dec-08
Administrative Contact:
Willes, Bernarditha debeenterprise@gmail.com
28 Calcutta Street
Merville Park
Paranaque, Metro Manila 1700
Philippines
639178379793
Technical Contact:
Willes, Bernarditha debeenterprise@gmail.com
28 Calcutta Street
Merville Park
Paranaque, Metro Manila 1700
Philippines
639178379793
Domain servers in listed order:
NS.MYCAM-ASIA.TV
NS1.MYCAM-ASIA.TV
NS2.MYCAM-ASIA.TV
Registry Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Registry Status: clientRenewProhibited
Registry Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Edited by diverdon, 11 December 2008 - 04:44 AM.
