Eitan Ben Tsvi

Diving trip to Batangas-Anilao+Poerto-Gallera.....few questions PLZ(my first one :))

Hi all

I want to book a diving trip to the :
> Batangas-Anilao
> Puerto-Galera
I am a photographer and It will be my first time at the philippines ....icosm14.gif

I want to point out that the service = focused on photographing?
is the most important thing for me ....!

Few questions to all the heavy cannon here icosm14.gif

1. I've heard that this year / 2015 is a dry season - at the philippines?
And I prefer to book my trip at the first week of september 9/8/15 to 9/18/15
6 days at Anilao + 5 more days at PG

2. is September 2015 a a risky date ? to combine this to sites ?
>> If No icosm14.gif and to your opinion, September it is ok/GREAT at 2015 ?
what should I expect as a photographer, the locals diving teams/ club attitude will be.....as offseason? or as any season ( important! )
>> If YES - and september 2015 is too risky season to book a diving trip to this 2 sites together?
What would you advise the nearest date can be?

3. At Batangas-Anilao - I have heard about " Club Ocellaris " Diving + accommodation
>> Has anyone tried it / can recommend ?
>> Looking for contact name and email ?
( weird thing there are no contact info at there site and no prices at tripadvisor)

At Poerto-Gallera I have heard about Atlantis Dive Resorts
>> Has anyone tried it / can recommend ?

4. Any other tips or thoughts will be much appreciated

Many thx

Edited by yaronad

I can only speak to a couple of items on your list. As I haven't been to PG. Anilao is one of my favorite places. However September is still a risky time there for weather...normally October/November to May is the safe time.