Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts

So it looks like I've joined an elite club of photographers whose images were used without the consent.


Site owner send me FB friend request and this is how I found out my image on a site. Image was not altered in any way with copyright in place which is the case for other images at the site. If the gentleman asked for permission, it would be granted anyway. What ticked me off is the copyright notice on the site:


"Every HTML-Code, every design, every text, all graphics, every range, every layout and every Software
Copyright © 2005 Ingo Arndt-Webdesign. All rights reserved.
The copying or reproduction (including the printing on paper) of the whole website or parts of it
is only approved, after written arrangement.

Any other use of materials on this Site or information - including reproduction,
the retransmission, modification and publication for any purpose other than those stated above is prohibited,
; webdesign.de Wasserwelt.org or has the prior written consent - and is only allowed if Ingo Arndt accepts it in a written form."



Anyone has experience with this guy? I'd be surprised if he gets any gain of it, so won't go too hard on him.



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  



  • Create New...