Sign in to follow this  
dekeknox007

Aquatica Housing Canon 5Dmk2, with camera, dome and lens 4 sale

Canon 5D mark2 mkII Complete underwater still camera video package

Asking 3300$ Complete and tested.

Pictures at: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/5lax1ob8404x90k/AAAD4VxdUjKmkSPPPLtAA_aNa?dl=0

Up for sale is my complete underwater still camera/video package, featuring the Aquatica housing, 8” dome front, a wide angle 20mm lens with focus gear, and including the fantastic Canon 5d mk2 camera itself! Can be used with auto focus (take off the gear ring) or manual focus. I have used this on many successful dives and video pool shoots. Low shutter clicks, as I used it primarily for video. I’m a professional cameraman, and this is from my personal gear collection, priced for a quick sale. You can see my work at www.daveknox.com, I used this exact set-up on the TV shows “Gotham” and “The Big C” for Fox and HBO. I added a watertight e-o video out to send (optional) SD video picture to the surface. You can choose whether to use this feature or not. If you don’t plug in a cable, the housing performs as stock. I’ll include a 50 bnc video cable, if you want/need a surface video feed. The Camera records on board in High Definition HD 1080, of course, and many other settings. I’ll include my “quick-start guide” to shooting video with the Canon camera.

This camera is tested, watertight and ready to dive!

The package includes:

Canon 5 D mk 2 camera body, in Exc+ condition.

2 Canon brand batteries, one Canon charger. (2) 16 GB SanDisk extreme cards.

20 mm Canon 2.8 lens, in Like new condition. Focus gear pre-installed! Included!

Aquatica 5D mk2 pro housing, Exc.+ condition. Looks nearly new. Modified to add video out e-o bulkhead. Handgrips, caps, lube, Pelican case included.

Aquatica 8inch acrylic dome port in Excellent condition, and extension ring. A couple of imperceptible surface scratches, Not brand new, but very nice. (see photos).